The Association

Find out more about the Waverley Route Heritage Association

Click on a link below

You can also download our information leaflet here to print out, which includes a membership form. (Correct at Aug 2013)

The Committee of the Waverley Route Heritage Association

Chairman – Roy Perkins

Vice Chairman – Duncan Thomas

Secretary – Matt Stoddon

Treasurer – Paul Brennock

Membership Secretary – Jim Dick

Environmental Officer – Joe Taylor

Education Officer – Alan Maule

SMS admin – Dave Shell

Ian Crooks

Tom Stoddart

Bill Renwick

Correct at June 2014


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers